The Trick Eye Museum

Well, today I WANTED to go to Olympic Park, but it seems every time I try to go there, something stops me. Today, it was the continuation of the torrential rains we’ve been having the past week. So instead, I went to the Trick Eye Museum in Hongdae. It seems like a trip here is compulsory for every foreigner, so I had to go. There isn’t much to say about the Trick Eye Museum – the name tells you everything you need to know – so I’ll just commence with the dumping of the photos.

























This entry was posted in Tourism, Weird. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Trick Eye Museum

  1. Niki says:

    Haha! Very cute. I like the pa-paparazzi (insert Gaga song here) picture!

  2. Dani says:

    Oh man! I love your facial expressions in these pictures. Gotta love a good Trick Eye Museum. There are quite a few very random poses here. My favorite is you pulling the pig.

  3. jdwack says:

    My favorite is the giant sushi picture – because LOOK at it!

  4. Brems says:

    I like the one where you’re holding the leash. One dog goes one way, the other dog goes the other way.

  5. mom says:

    I like the one with the angel wings-you look so natural in them!!
    great pictures-who was the photographer?

Leave a Reply

